Mrs. Claus’ Shop

Holiday Market

Mrs. Claus’ Shop

Holiday Market

Market Hours

Friday, Nov. 16: 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, Nov. 17: 10:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday, Nov. 18: 10:00am – 4:00pm

Location

Town & Country Centre – Airdrie

275 Jensen Drive SE

Airdrie, AB

Mrs. Claus is Back!  for Her 7th Year in a Row!

Mark your calendar…because this year, on NOVEMBER 16-18, Mrs. Claus will again open her Shop for ONE weekend only at Airdrie’s Town & Country Centre!!

Join Mrs. Claus, SANTA and 60 local crafters, bakers, makers, creators, artisans, curators and more for a weekend of family fun and holiday shopping! There will be something for everyone on your Holiday shopping list this year!

Fun for the whole family, we will be again putting a call in to the “Big Guy” to visit and take photos with children and the children at heart.

ADMISSION IS VOLUNTARY with proceeds from donations collected going to support our event Charitable Partner.

Green Butterfly Co. (Alicia Bowman)
Airdrie, Alberta 
greenbutterflyco@gmail.com
http://www.greenbutterflyco.com

 

Hello Life Creations (Natasha Courage)
Calgary, Alberta
N.cecchetto@hotmail.com

From the Pear Tree (Katherine Gillian)
Airdrie, Alberta
k.gillan@telus.net
http://fromthepeartree.com

Glass Lizard Studio (Marika Bourque)
Cochrane, Alberta
bourquembs@shaw.ca
http://www.glasslizard.ca

 

Squeaky Clean Soaps & Such, Hardcore Hygiene (Jo-Lynn Knapp & Aleah McKenzie)
Beiseker, Alberta
simplyfoodforthought@gmail.com
http://hardcorehygiene.com

Uva & Olivia (Morgan Sylvain)
Airdrie, Alberta
uvaandoliva@outlook.com

Smallprint (Aliser Ramos)
Airdrie, Alberta
aliser.ramos@hotmail.com
http://www.aliser.ca

 

Layer of Love by L & B (Brenda Urness)
Calgary, Alberta
urnessbrenda@gmail.com

Ashlee’s Attic (Ashlee Sampson)
Calgary, Alberta
ashlees_attic@yahoo.ca

KIST Handknits (Kathy Tyndale)
Calgary, Alberta
kistxox@gmail.com

Structural Chiropractic & Massage (Dr. Natalie Graham-Long)
Airdrie, Alberta
drnatalie@shaw.ca
http://www.structuralchiro.ca

Homestead Harvest (Laurie & Jamie Larkam)
Airdrie, Alberta
llarkam@aol.com

LipSense by SeneGence (Holly Ball & Michelle Ferguson)
Calgary, Alberta
Holidayberry77@gmail.com
https://www.senegence.ca

Handmade Christmas by Donna (Donna Chapman)
Airdrie, Alberta
kdchapman@shaw.ca

Thirty-One Gifts (Denise Welsh)
Airdrie, Alberta
rdwelsh@telus.net
http://www.mythirtyone.ca/totes

Vasayo by Candice (Candice Hercina)
Airdrie, Alberta
Chercina@live.ca
http://chercina.vasayo.com/product

Fifth Avenue Collection (Tracy Wadden)
Cochrane, Alberta
waddens_63@hotmail.com
http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/tracyw

 

Norwex (Tashsa Guest)
Airdrie, Alberta
shopwithtash@me.com
http://www.tashsaguest.norwex.biz

 

Need More Information?

6 + 2 =