Vendors  |  Tickets  |  Sponsors  |  Contact

Date

Saturday, May 5th (Sneak A Peak Shopping Experience): 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6th: 10:00am – 4:00pm

Location

AppleCreek Golf Course
11064 TWP Road 275, Airdrie, AB T4B 2A3

Join us as we celebrate Girls, Women and all things Estrogen!

Back for our second year, we are planning a bigger, better and more elaborate experience for our guests! This premier 2 day event will feature products and services from 60+ local vendors which include personal service options, fashion, cosmetics, jewellery and more!

We will kick off on Saturday evening with an 18+, ticketed, Sneak A Peak Shopping Experience. Ladies will receive a complimentary glass of champagne upon arrival, nibbles to tantalize the taste buds, musical entertainment, exclusive (and elaborate) door prizes and so much more. Grab you gal pals, get dolled up and make this a “Ladies Night Out” to remember! Then we’re back again on Sunday, this time open to the public and all ages, for more fabulous shopping and prize winning fun!   This Weekend for Women is so much more than a trade show, it’s truly an EXPERIENCE!

Admission:

Saturday, May 5th (Sneak A Peak Shopping Experience):  Packages range from $17.50 – $25.00/person. All packages include a complimentary glass of champagne, nibbles, musical entertainment, exclusive shopping promotions and door prizes upon arrival. *Tickets on sale NOW, click HERE!

Sunday, May 6th (open to the public and all ages): $2/person (children 14 and under are FREE)  * 50% of all admissions will go to support Airdrie P.O.W.E.R. who are actively fundraising to bring a Women’s Shelter to Airdrie!

Vendor Application

Sneak A Peak Tickets

Online ticket sales are now closed, however, tickets can still be purchased at the door.

Vendors

Vasayo by Candice (Candice Hercina)
Airdrie, Alberta
chercina@live.ca
https://chercina.vasayo.com
Thirty-One Gifts (Densie Welsh)
Airdrie, Alberta
rdwelsh@telus.net
http://www.mythirtyone.ca/totes
SweetLegs Airdrie With Natalie (Natalie Gale)
Airdrie, Alberta
Nattyfoster@gmail.com
Squeaky Clean Soaps & Such (Jo-Lynn Knapp)
Beiseker, Alberta
simplyfoodforthought@gmail.com
http://squeakycleansoapsandsuch.com
Pureform and Purekids Radiology (Mona McLaren)
Airdrie, Alberta
mona@mypureform.com
http://mypureform.com
Monat Global  (Kerrie Collingham)
Airdrie, Alberta
kerriecollingham@gmail.com
http://kerriec.mymonat.com
Maxi Foods (Vladimir)
Airdrie, Alberta
vladimirgm23@gmail.com
http://www.maxifoods.ca
Made2Inspire (Jennifer Moores)
Airdrie, Alberta
jm.made2inspire@gmail.com
http://www.promoplace.com/made2inspire
LipSense by SeneGence (Holly Ball & Michelle Ferguson)
Calgary, Alberta
holly.ball@shaw.ca
http://www.senegence.ca
Life’s Little Luxuries By Leanne Jewelry (Leanne Bailey)
Calgary, Alberta
luxuries@telus.net
https://www.facebook.com/LeannesLittleLuxuries
Fifth Avenue Collection (Brenda Urness)
Calgary, Alberta
Urnessbrenda@gmail.com
http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/burness
Cindy White Independent Epicure Consultant (Cindy White)
Airdrie, Alberta
cynthiawhite@shaw.ca
https://cynthiawhite.epicure.com/en
Blessing Blossoms (Tamara Hagel)
Airdrie, Alberta
blessingblossomsfloral@gmail.com
Smallprint Airdrie & Calgary N (Aliser Ramos)
Airdrie, Alberta
aliser.ramos@smallprint.com
http://www.smallprint.com
Layer of Love by L&B (Brenda Urness)
Calgary, Alberta
Urnessbrenda@gmail.com

NORWEX (Cheri Wright)
Airdrie, Alberta
cheri.j.wright@gmail.com
http://www.cheriwright.norwex.biz
Structural Chiropractic (Natalie Graham-Long)
Airdrie, Alberta
drnatalie@shaw.ca
http://structuralchiro.ca
Social Supper (Kaidy Morgan)
Airdrie, Alberta
Info@socialsupper.ca
http://www.socialsupper.ca
Lace & Locket Photography (Ashton Bennett)
Airdrie, Alberta
ashton@laceandlocketphoto.com
http://www.laceandlocketphoto.com
Kendra’s Powerhouse Alberta (Kendra Varga)
Airdrie, Alberta
powerhousekv@gmail.com

Schitt Shoppe (Arlene McMurchy)
Okotoks, Alberta
schittshoppe@gmail.com
http://www.schittshoppe.ca

Heirloom Canada (Erin LeBaron)
Crossfeild, Alberta
erinlebaron@gmail.com
https://heirloomclothing.com/pages/basic-collection
Hello Life Creations (Natasha Courage)
Calgary, Alberta
N.cecchetto@hotmail.com
Decades Collide (Kendra Robinson)
Calgary, Alberta
decadescollide@gmail.com
http://www.decadescollide.com

Elite Foot Care (Christina McWilliams)
Calgary, Alberta
christina@elitefootcare.ca
http://www.elitefootcare.ca

Voxxlife with Donna (Donna Yousph)
Carstairs, Alberta
dyousph@gmail.com
http://voxxlife.com/dyousph

Uva and Oliva (Morgan Sylvain)
Airdrie, Alberta
jeremy_morgan@hotmail.ca

Purclean (Jessica Mitchell)
Airdrie, Alberta
info@purclean.ca
http://www.purclean.ca

LOVEWINX BY KYLA (Mickyla Prell)
Calgary, Alberta
Kyla.lovewinx@gmail.com
http://www.kyla.lovewinx.com

CIR REALTY (Jennifer Hooper)
Calgary, Alberta
jhooper@cirrealty.ca
http://www.jenniferhooper.ca

Mopp Shopp Hair and Microblading (Jamie-Lynn)
Airdrie, Alberta
jamij@live.ca
http://moppshopp.mysalononline.com/

Travel Masters Calgary (Marcia Fraser)
Calgary, Alberta
marcia.fraser@travelmasters.ca
http://travelmasters.ca

First N’ Vine (Jeff Lawrence)
Airdrie, Alberta
info@firstandvine.ca
http://www.firstandvine.ca/

LimeLight by Alcone (Josianne Plante)
Airdrie, Alberta
josi2210@hotmail.com
http://www.simplyjosy.com

Gypsiella (Chelsey Devauld)
Airdire, Alberta
info@gypsiella.com
https://www.gypsiella.com/

Out of the Woods Jewelry (Max Jelinski)
Cochrane, Alberta
outofthewoods65@gmail.com

 

BeYOUtiful Box (Samantha Laycock)
Airdrie, Alberta
Samantha.laycock22@outlook.com
http://www.beyoutifulrewritten.com

F45 Training Airdrie (Vanessa Dagenais)
Airdrie, Alberta
airdrie@f45training.com
http://www.f45training.ca/airdrie

 

Combined Insurance (Janine Oliver)
Airdire, Alberta
oliverjanine17@gmail.com
http://www.combined.ca

Oxygen Yoga & Fitness (Danielle Haourt)
Airdrie, Alberta
Oxygenyogaairdrie@gmail.com
http://oxygenairdrie.com

Need More Information?

2 + 14 =